Lets just go back to sleep…

Today just hasn’t been my day.  Woke up and didn’t want to get out of bed.  Thats a red flag right there, because normally I am a morning lark.  I get up at 6:45, crazy I know, everyday if that gives you any idea of my sleep patterns.  Got myself out of bed, made my coffee, and drove out to the barn.  And I just felt off.  Not my usual self.  I rode, but I didn’t really do to much, and he wasn’t really in the mood to work either.  Just had an easy ride, got off and did a nice grooming session.  I just want to crawl in my bed and sleep till tomorrow. 

Me and him both felt blah today…
I did talk to one of the other boarders about her Verhan saddle.  She had nothing but nice things to say about the owners and the fitters, which is always a good sign.  And she’s allowing me to ride in her saddle one day this week to try it!! Awesome opportunity to see if I like the saddle before having the fitter out.  I asked her about the saddle flaps of the saddle I found online and she said hers was like that too before it was really ridden in.  So if I like her saddle, maybe that ebay one is the one for me.  Plus the ebay seller is from Ocala, so I can always try to see it in person before I buy it.  Good plan, good plan.  🙂
Leave us a comment down below!

