June 6th, 2013

Just a quick update, but made an impromptu visit to my parents home in South Florida only to be stranded here by the tropical storm 😦 Missing my Libby loo, but of course I’ve been checking up on her daily, and shes ok up there without me.  Unfortunately because of the storms she hasn’t been getting as much turnout as she should be, but theres no helping that with the awful thunderstorms and lightening they’ve been having. 

Hopefully I’ll get there tomorrow, and I have my fitting with the Frank Baines saddles rescheduled for Tuesday!!

At least I get more time with this handsome fella!

6 thoughts on “June 6th, 2013

Leave us a comment down below!

