Extremely late wishlists…

Considering that Hannukah is already over this is kind of really late.  But I figured, maybe it could give other good ideas for the holidays. 

For me:

A Helly Hansen rain jacket.

This is more of a need then a want, but I’d be lying if I said I didn’t want it!  In the weird weather that is North Central Florida, it’ll be misting and freezing all day, then humid and hot the next so something thin, breathable, but waterproof is a necessity. 

Braiding video

I’ve been really wanting to relearn how to braid, and how to braid right.  Not only to save money at shows, but possibly to make a little something if my braids are good quality.  Wish it wasn’t so expensive, but I figure it might pay for itself eventually.

This…
this…
or this….
 I’ve been kind of pushing the fact that I need a new helmet out of my mind, but it keeps nagging at me.  I’ve fallen off with my helmet numerous times, so I know it can’t really provide the most protection anymore, but also for whatever reason the Charles Owen silver icon on the front of the helmet has turned green on me.  Kind of gross looking… But gives me a good reason to look for a new one.  But why of why are helmets so expensive now-a-days???
For Lib:
Very sharp looking
I need a functional cooler, not just a pretty one, but maybe I can have both! This is out of Smartpaks new Rockin’ SP line so hopefully it would work well on her.
Bell boots
This might seem like a silly thing to want, but I can’t stand the fact that bell boots are wither too flimsy in the rubber department, and tear quickly, or the velcro sucks and looses its velcro-ness.  I’ve been told to try these, and at almost double to price of regular bell boots, I would hope they’d work.
Plymouth Elite Hunter Bridle

I’ve been wanting a new schooling/show bridle for Lib, since mine was mysteriously chewed while “not being used” at the old barn, and I figured I’d give this one a try.  It screams awesome deal to me, but I’ll have to see it in person to be sure.  If not, I’m sure I’ll be able to find a replacement 😉

And thats it! I’ll update my other wishlist with these new wants.  What are you guys hoping will end up under your trees?

4 thoughts on “Extremely late wishlists…

  1. Hi Shelley,

    I got a Samshield helmet from smartpak when they had their helmet sale. Unfortunately It's not quite the right shape for my head. It's a 6 7/8 or 6 3/4, I can't remember. Would you be interested in it? I wouldn't be able to ship it until January, but if you leave your e-mail address I'd be happy to give you more details.

    Like

Leave us a comment down below!

