Blogger Gift Exchange 2016

When I read that Tracy at Fly On Over was organizing another blogger gift exchange this holiday season, I knew I wanted in on it.  Last year I read each and every persons gift exchange post, thinking the whole time, “why didn’t I participate?”  I’m one of those strange individuals that finds it just as fun and entertaining to give a gift as it is to receive one, although it’s always better to watch your friends open their gifts in person.
That being said, I’m super excited for my chosen blogger to get her gift!
Wednesday, I got a box in the mail, but it had Amazon writing on it, so I honestly thought it was goodies I’d ordered earlier in the week (Amazon prime is awesome btw), and I didn’t touch it until the next day.  When I opened it I was happy to find my blogger gift!
I now have a new blog to follow, hi Sarah :-), and got some sweet goodies out of it!
I received a cute little zippered tote, that will be super useful when I finally get the chance to sort through the black hole that is my hand bag.  In my opinion, you can never have enough tote bags to organize your shit.
I also received a very nice personalized car decal with Libbys’ name incorporated into the design.  My Cookies decal is actually on its last leg (I guess thats what happens when you’ve had it for 8 years in 3 different vehicles) so this will get put to use quickly!
So thank you so much Sarah for your lovely gifts!  I’m so happy to have a new blogger to follow, and this gift exchange was a great way to meet new bloggers.  Can’t wait to participate next year!
6 thoughts on “Blogger Gift Exchange 2016

Leave us a comment down below!

